Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Categories:

Saturday Meditation Class

Sat May 28
11:00 am PDT
Learning to enter into the deepest yearnings of our heart is a practice that we treasure and would like to share with you. We are a team that offers a 4 week class of 30-45 minutes on Saturday 11AM PDT/ 12PM MDT/ 1PM CDT/ 2PM EDT. Please, join us Saturday, May 7, 14, 21, and 28 for an Introduction to Meditation. Each week we will introduce a basic aspect of the practice and offer a meditation. We look forward to seeing you in this virtual meeting.
If you would like to join us, please contact: